| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Buried in cloud files? We can help with Spring cleaning!

    Whether you use Dropbox, Drive, G-Suite, OneDrive, Gmail, Slack, Notion, or all of the above, Dokkio will organize your files for you. Try Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) for free today.

  • Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) was #2 on Product Hunt! Check out what people are saying by clicking here.

View
 

1 September 2010 Sanjiv Augustine

Page history last edited by siddhi 11 years, 8 months ago

1 September 2010 Sanjiv Augustine 

 

Date: Wednesday, 1st September, 2010

Time: 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Where: Thoughtworks Chennai, RR Tower 5, Level 2, Rishabh Info Park, 33 A Developed Plots, Thiru Vi Ka Industrial Estate, Ekkatuthangal, Guindy (Map)

Duration: 2 hrs

 

Cost: FREE

 

Sponsors

 

Many thanks to Thoughtworks for hosting this edition of the Chennai Agile User Group meetup. 

 

 

About the speaker

 

Live Event Stream

 

Welcome to the live event stream for this Chennai Agile User Group meet. If you are on Facebook, you can now participate in the event, no matter where you are.

 

Login to Facebook, then participate in the live stream in the box below

 

Sanjiv Augustine is the President of LitheSpeed, an innovative Agile and Lean training, consulting and coaching company; and an industry-leading Agile and Lean expert. For over 10 years, Sanjiv has assisted several leading clients adopt Agile methods, including Nationwide Insurance, The Capital Group, Capital One, Westinghouse Nuclear, CNBC, Cornell University, NBC Universal, Sprint Nextel, The Motley Fool, T. Rowe Price and StreamSage/Comcast. He is the author of several publications including Transitioning to Agile Project Management: A Roadmap for the Perplexed, The Lean-Agile PMO: Using Lean Thinking to Accelerate Agile Project Delivery and the book Managing Agile Projects (Prentice Hall 2005); and the founder and moderator of the Yahoo! Agile Project Management discussion group.  Sanjiv is also a founder and advisory board member of the Agile Project Leadership Network (APLN), and a member of the Project Management Institute (PMI) ’s Agile Community of Practice. He presents regularly at several Agile and PMI user groups and conferences worldwide; and project management conferences including Project World and Project Summit. As an in-the-trenches practitioner, he has personally managed Agile projects varying in size from five to over one hundred people, trained thousands of agile practitioners via public classes and conference presentations, and coached numerous project teams.

 

Registration List

 

A note on how to register: To register, edit this page and add your name to the list below. Click the EDIT button on the top of the page to edit the page. You will need to create a pbwiki account if you don't have one already.

 

If you have any problems registering, send me an email at siddharta/at/silverstripesoftware/com

 

We have a venue capacity of 40 people, so register soon.

 

Thanks for the tremendous response. We have crossed the venue capacity. Registrations are now closed.

 

  1. Siddharta Govindaraj, Silver Stripe Software, siddharta/at/silverstripesoftware/com
  2. Suresh Iyer, protoiyer/at/gmail/com
  3. Pradeep Chandran, pradeepcr/at/gmail/com
  4. T. Sivasubramanian, DuraSoft, siva/dot/durasoft/at/gmail/dot/com
  5.  G. Gunasundaram, Agile Coach, gunasundaram/at/gmail/dot/com 
  6. Syed Nazir Razik, Fuente Systems Inc , syed / @ / proto /dot/ in 
  7. C.S.Sasikumar, sasikumar.cs@shriram.com, sasikumar/dot/cs/@/shriram/dot/com
  8. C.Arunan, arunanc@shriramvalue.com
  9. Mathi Ezhil Arasu - IT QA Process Lead - marasu@gmail.com  
  10. GanapathyRaman-ganapathyraman@takesolutions.com.
  11. Bharath S, Alcatel Lucent India, srinivasan.bharath@alcatel-lucent.com 
  12. Shaik Mohammed, shaikms@gmail.com 
  13. suresh lakkala, suresh.lakkala@gmail.com 
  14. Murali Subramanian murali@acqueon.com 
  15. Suresh Babu sdsbabu@gmail.com 
  16. Deepak Behera, Alcatel-Lucent India Ltd. deepak.behera@alcatel-lucent.com  
  17. Raghava Bharati - Verizon -  raghavabharati.v@gmail.com 
  18. G. Sathish Kumar, Alcatel-Lucent India Ltd gsatish_2001@yahoo.com
  19. Ganesh Karthik - Infosys - ganesh_jonnalagadda@infosys.com
  20. Kausikram Krishnasayee - Silver Stripe Software - kausikram/at/gmail/dot/com 
  21. Ashish Agarwal - Mahindra Holidays & Resorts India Ltd - ashish.agarwal@mahindraholidays.com 
  22. Rajadurai Arunasalam - Cognizant - rajadurai.arunasalam@cognizant.com 
  23. Venkatasubramaniam Ramasubramanian - Cognizant - Venkatasubramaniam.Ramasubramanian@cognizant.com
  24. Rajkumar -CTS- raj.mahen@gmail.com 
  25. Kathiravan mailto:Kathiravan.Kanagasabai@cognizant.com 
  26. Mari Selvam  mariselvam.mit@gmail.com 
  27. Athishnawin Ganesan athishnawin@gmail.com 
  28. Syed Ameen syedameen.h@cognizant.com
  29. Gaurav Gupta - CTS - gaurav.gupta04@gmail.com 
  30. Shivakumar B - Cognizant - comshiva@gmail.com 
  31. Prabhakar - CTS - prabhakar.s@gmail.com 
  32. Gopalakrishnan.  gopalit@yahoo.com  
  33. Vijayanand.R      vijayanand19@gmail.com
  34. Ishwarya Krishnamurthi Ish_fasttrack@yahoo.co.in 
  35. Lakshmi Narayanan lacksmee@gmail.com
  36. Shiv Kant Sharma shivkant.itbhu@gmail.com
  37. Narayanan Jayaratchagan - Narayanan.Jayaratchagan@gmail.com
  38. Srivatsan Sampath - srivatsan.sampath@cognizant.com
  39. Saranya S - cts -Saranya.Subramanian2@cognizant.com
  40. Karthi Velu - cts karthi.v@cognizant.com 
  41. Muthusivakumar - mailitsiva@gmail.com
  42. Karthi V B - karthivb@gmail.com
  43. Prabhakar Selvaraj - Cognizant - prabhakar.selvaraj@cognizant.com
  44. Srivatsan Sampath - Cognizant - srivatsan.sampath@cognizant.com
  45. Cibi Jayabalan-Cognizant - Cibi.jayabalan@cognizant.com
  46. mailitsiva@gmail.com
  47. rajadurai.arunasalam@cognizant.com
  48. Mohamed Badrudeen - CTS- badrudeen.be@gmail.com
  49. Jegan Shanmugam-jegan.ram@gmail.com
  50. Hari Baabu -v.haribaabu@gmail.com
  51. Thirupathi Raja - CTS - thirupathialagar@gmail.com
  52. Rajeswari Kumaran - CTS - rajeswari.kumaran@cognizant.com
  53. Manoj Kumar-CTS- manojkumar.vs@cognizant.com
  54. pathma raj  pathmaraj1@gmail.com
  55. Narain - narain at gmail dot com
  56. SL Narasimhan - yessel at gmail dot com
  57. Dorai Thodla - iMorph - dorait at gmail dot com 
  58. Balaji Loganathan - bloganathan at spritle dot com
  59. Sidharth S - sids at umich dot edu
  60. Rajasekar Nonburaj - HCL - rajaobj at gmail dot com
  61. Rajamanickam - mrajamanickam at gmail dot com
  62. Ramkumar Ramachandran - ramkumarramachandran at yahoo dot co dot in
  63. Karthik R - Wipro - karthik.ramamurthy at wipro dot com
  64. Velappan -Aspire Systems - vela.velappan at aspiresys dot com
  65. Jerish - sa_jerish at yahoo.co.in
  66. Vishnu Kumar Prasad - Hexaware - VishnukumarprasadA at hexaware.com
  67. Shilpa Kachroo - Cognizant - Shilpa.Kachroo at cognizant.com 
  68. Lakshminarayanan.R - Cognizant - lakshminarayanan.rangaswamy@cognizant.com
  69.  
  70.  
  71.  
  72. Thanks for the tremendous response. We have crossed the venue capacity. Registrations are now closed.

Comments (15)

Rajadurai said

at 5:37 pm on Aug 27, 2010

I would like to participate in this event

Muthusivakumar said

at 5:41 pm on Aug 27, 2010

I would like to attend this event

Muthusivakumar said

at 5:41 pm on Aug 27, 2010

I would like to attend this event

Muthusivakumar said

at 5:41 pm on Aug 27, 2010

I would like to attend this event

Muthusivakumar said

at 5:41 pm on Aug 27, 2010

I would like to attend this event

Syed Ameen said

at 5:46 pm on Aug 27, 2010

I would like to participate in this event

Karthi said

at 5:48 pm on Aug 27, 2010

CTS - I would like to attend this session

PRABHAKAR SELVARAJ said

at 5:49 pm on Aug 27, 2010

i would like to participate

Vijayanand said

at 5:57 pm on Aug 27, 2010

I would like to attend this session

jeganshanmugam said

at 5:24 pm on Aug 29, 2010

i would like to attend the session

Rajeswari Kumaran said

at 8:58 am on Aug 30, 2010

I would like to attend this session

Karthik said

at 10:39 am on Aug 30, 2010

I woul like to attend this session. Karthik R

siddhi said

at 10:48 am on Aug 30, 2010

Thanks for the response. Registrations are now closed. All those who added comments, please confirm that your name and email address are in the registration list above.

Jerish said

at 10:54 am on Aug 30, 2010

I would like to attend this session

Lakshminarayanan R said

at 10:44 pm on Aug 30, 2010

Hi

I would like to attend this session. Could you send a confirmation for the same.

Regards
Lakshminarayanan R CTS

You don't have permission to comment on this page.